Plus Timbre is a netlabel dedicated to experimental and improvisational music,
aiming to foster and promote material in the widest possible variety of relevant musical styles.

- Latest Release -

Martini + Marte / Reche / Haase + Santis

Exploradores del Sonido VI

PT114 : Released 9 January 2021


01. Carga y desembarque
Mika Martini (CL): electronics.
Luis Marte (AR): electronics.

02. Emisión portuaria
Pablo Reche (AR): electronics.

03. Cuerdas a la deriva
Johannes Haase (DE): violin, effects.
Óscar Santis (CL): electronics.